wheiphone.blogg.se

Mcoc bluestacks lag
Mcoc bluestacks lag












mcoc bluestacks lag

It was literally gone in an instant.ĮDIT: Just to clear some things up in the comments-I'm not here to defend myself to anyone. At the moment, they have refunded about ~25% of my purchases.Īnd while getting some of the money back is nice, it really doesn't make up for all that lost time invested in this game. To follow up, I contacted Google Play for a refund to in-app purchases which had totaled over $100. The only third party app I have used is this website-Reddit. Kabam offered little explanation other than use of third party software. To this moment, I haven't the slightest idea what I as a player did to violate their TOS. as we have provided an answer to this inquiry, this case will now be closed.Ĭase closed-according to Kabam. The decision made by our moderation staff in this instance is final and not open to appeal. At this time, we cannot provide any further information regarding this. I apologize for any confusion you may have experienced with this matter, but our Moderation Team has reviewed this matter thoroughly and determined this to be the best course of action. If you have any additional concerns regarding this situation, please review our Terms of Service at the following link: I pulled up your account got to know that your account is permanently banned for use of Unauthorized third party software. I am really apologize for this inconvenience caused. I understand that you have concerns regarding your account been banned. Thank you for taking the time to write in. I filed a complaint ticket immediately with Kabam. Banned for unauthorized use of a third party software. The characters! The fights! The rankings! The crystal openings! The alliances! Today, my PI reached over 60k in a 2M+ alliance. Like many here, I was addicted-instantly.














Mcoc bluestacks lag